The END of another ACM season! 🎉


  1. CCPC Shenzhen: Shenzhen University of Technology (SZTU)

  2. ICPC Hangzhou: Hangzhou Normal University (HZNU)

  3. ICPC Hefei: University of Science and Technology of China (USTC)

p1-3:Pictures of (HZNU、SZTU、 USTC)

p4-6: Corresponding to the grand occasion of the competition venue

p7: Drone club of SZTU (nearly 2 million CNY of equipment💰)

p8: The President’s Office of the USTC

p9: My high school competition coach.